Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

 

Thilo Utz
Tel.: +49-(0)3722-77780
Email: info@fmt-utz.de

 

Michael Enger
Tel.: +49-(0)3722-77780
Email: m.enger@fmt-utz.de

Vertrieb Bosch Rexroth

 

Katharina Lenz
Tel.: +49-(0)3722-7778112
Email: k.lenz@fmt-utz.de

 

Janett Raddatz
Tel.: +49-(0)3722-7778111
Email: j.raddatz@fmt-utz.de

 

Christin Rudolph
Tel.: +49-(0)3722-7778113
Email: c.rudolph@fmt-utz.de

Vertrieb Systemtechnik und Maschinenbau

 

Rudolf Schlie
Tel.: +49-(0)3722-7778162
Email: r.schlie@fmt-utz.de

 

Christian Schwark
Tel.: +49-(0)3722-7778166
Email: c.schwark@fmt-utz.de

 

Heiko Stange
Tel.: +49-(0)3722-7778163
Email: h.stange@fmt-utz.de

 

Ronny Steinbach
Tel.: +49-(0)3722-7778165
Email: r.steinbach@fmt-utz.de

 

Thomas Uhlig
Tel.: +49(0)3722-7778164
Email: t.uhlig@fmt-utz.de

Einkauf

 

Sandy Enger
Tel.: +49-(0)3722-7778132
Email: s.enger@fmt-utz.de

 

Steve Junghanns
Tel.: +49-(0)3722-7778131
Email: s.junghanns@fmt-utz.de

Fertigungsleitung

 

Rudolf Schwarz
Tel.: +49-(0)3722-7778260
Email: r.schwarz@fmt-utz.de